The Liesl and John Show

Playlist 20200104

This episode of the Liesl and John Show aired on the 4th of January, 2020 at the Pines FM Radio Station on Norfolk Island. There were 13 tracks played in 3 different genres, and from 7 different countries. The theme of the show was Resident Advisor 2019.

it's a rainy day on the cosmic shore sacrificial code a flower, nocturnal and permanent, that hyde trakk
fruition bruxis, kisloty people
work it
umbra, i know not what i do peninsula salt and pepper,
i need you

13 Songs for the 4th of January, 2020

  1. Ana Roxanne - It's a Rainy Day on the Cosmic Shore Ambient (05:20)
    Leaving Records BPM: 50.6 Key: E Major

  2. Kali Malone - Sacrificial Code Ambient (05:29)
    iDEAL Recordings BPM: 65.9 Key: F#

  3. Amazondotcom - A Flower, Nocturnal and Permanent Electronic (05:07)
    SUBREAL BPM: 130.1 Key: C# Major

  4. Loft - That Hyde Trakk Electronic (06:26)
    Tri Angle Records BPM: 160.0 Key: C# Major

  5. VTSS - Fruition Techno (06:44)
    Intrepid Skin BPM: 132.0 Key: B

  6. Air Max 97 - Bruxis Electronic (05:01)
    Timedance BPM: 102.0 Key: G# Major

  7. Schacke - Kisloty People Techno (06:01)
    Kisloty BPM: 145.0 Key: F#

  8. Marie Davidson - Work It (Soulwax Remix) Electronic (04:46)
    Ninja Tune BPM: 125.0 X

  9. Yak - Umbra Electronic (06:25)
    Version BPM: 110.0 Key: C#

  10. Afrodeutsche - I Know Not What I Do Techno (04:46)
    River Rapid BPM: 126.0 Key: C# Major

  11. Lara Sarkissian - Peninsula Techno (04:20)
    All Centre BPM: 120.0 Key: C# Major

  12. DJ Plead - Salt and Pepper Electronic (06:18)
    Nervous Horizon BPM: 132.0 Key: C# Major

  13. Octo Octa - I Need You (Original Mix) Electronic (09:35)
    Technicolour BPM: 125.0 Key: D#

The Liesl and John Show is an hour long radio show playing most Saturday afternoons on Pines FM 90.9, Radio Norfolk Island.